2015 San Manuel Band of Mission Indians

Presented annually by the Board of Directors, the Chairman's Award
recognizes a Funder or volunteer who has provided significant
support of strengthening the social service sector.

Valerie Smith, AcademyGO Director, Lynn Osorio and Roy Martinez, San Manuel Band of Mission Indians
representatives, Chris Lindsay, AcademyGO Board Chair.  

Photo by Joan Rudder Ward - The Positive Image Network

Past Recipients

2014 Wells Fargo
2013 Southern California Edison
2012 Bank of America
2011 The California Wellness Foundation