Academy Awards for Nonprofit Excellence

Annually Academy for Grassroots Organizations honors the region's top staff, volunteers,
and nonprofits 
for their outstanding service.  


                    Inland Empire Academy Awards for Nonprofit Excellence™
         Sponsored by:

(pictured left to right) Shirli Driz, Wells Fargo, P.T. McEwen, Lorrie Hinkelman,
Tracey Rick, Austin Tran, Diana Fox, Flor Tolley, Wells Fargo.

Photos by: Trina Siverts, Siverts Publishing


2017 Honorees

Executive Director of the Year
Diana Fox, CEO, Reach Out

Nonprofit Agency of the Year
Boys and Girls Clubs of Greater Redlands-Riverside

Nonprofit Employee of the Year
Tracey Rick, Family Assistance Program

Adult Volunteer of the Year
Lorrie Hinkelman, Steps 4 Life Community Services

Youth Volunteer of the Year
Austin Tran, New Life Foursquare Church, Kids Connections

Complete List of All Honorees 2008-2017