2012 Bank of America

Presented annually by the Board of Directors, the Chairman's Award
recognizes a Funder or volunteer who has provided significant
support of strengthening the social service sector.

Pictured left to right are Andrea Mitchel, 2013 Chairman-Elect, 
Alfred Arguello, Inland Empire Market President, Bank of America, 
 Matt Denham, AcademyGO Chairperson. Photo by Trina Siverts.

Past Recipients
2011 The California Wellness Foundation