2017 The Community Foundation

Presented annually by the Board of Directors, the Chairman's Award
recognizes a Funder or volunteer who has provided significant
support of strengthening the social service sector.

Pictured left to right: Charee Gillins, Jose Marquez, The Community Foundation, Shirli Driz, AcademyGO Treasurer, Andrew Jaramillo, Paula Myles,  Kirtland Mahlum, Al Karnig, The Community Foundation, Flor Tolley, Well Fargo, Christopher Lindsay, AcademyGO Chair.

Photo by Trina Siverts, Siverts Publishing

Past Recipients

2015 San Manuel Band of Mission Indians
2014 Wells Fargo
2013 Southern California Edison
2012 Bank of America
2011 The California Wellness Foundation